Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



VINE VOICEon November 30, 2015
I'm kind of amazed at how much I enjoyed this movie. The acting wasn't painful, the dick and fart jokes were mostly fart jokes, but there were some dick jokes. The humor was immature, crude, and immature. And crude. But it all kind of pulled together if you like that kind of thing. Don't show it to anyone who doesn't already really like you.

And it stars Danny Trejo!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2017
Very sexual movie. Teenagers were even kind of appalled by some of the jokes/content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 17, 2014
one of the stupidest parody movies ive ever seen, but thats why it made me laugh as hard as i did. this movie is the definition of a man child being in charge, because it was like the director is a little kid discovering swear words for the first time and laughing every time they hear one. this movie is not for everyone, but if you think twilight is stupid, enjoy horrible parody movies and stupid (and i emphasize STUPID) comedy, then movie is perfect for you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2013
I really can't say this one was funny. I gave it a star for trolling Twilight (this is still a better love story), however the humor was so stupidly written and acted out that I found it hard to even crack a smile much less laugh.

For a rental i would say yeah go for it, but buying it.. nah.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2014
i never seen this before ordering it and it was very very funny and it is exsacully like breaking dawn part 1 except there kinds makingfun of it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 24, 2016
Sorry spoof, not well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 17, 2016
ok movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 30, 2014
Daughter loved it. There is not much more I can say, it was a gift for my daughter. She liked the movies it spoofed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 14, 2013
Man I've seen a loser or two flick in my time but man this one takes the cake! Can't imagine someone wasting good Montez
Y and actors on this project
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 4, 2016
Funny. A lot of bathroom humor which is why I didn't love it, but enjoyed the other parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Taintlight
$9.99

Need customer service? Click here