Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning LastTycoon LastTycoon LastTycoon  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$10.63+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on May 21, 2013
I have to admit I went in not expecting much out this movie considering its vampire flight
For a plat it was ok not as tight as it should have been, But over not a bad movie plenty of eye candy to make up for the lack of
of a weak script over all I give it a generous 3 stars
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
I gave this flick 2 stars...the 2 stars are for the extremely handsome and well built men in it, especially David Taylor, WOOF! When the men parade around in less than nothing it doesn't even matter that they can't act or that the script is just so bad. I will give kudos to David Taylor, though, he tries and there are flashes of "he isn't bad". The women in it all have huge bosoms and truly are abominable actresses. One other thing, this guy Dylan Vox, I've seen him around and he has not gotten any better, awful, awful actor and he isn't the hottie he thinks he is, either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
Thank!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2013
This is tripe. No story, poor cheap soft core porn that failed to get any sort of attention on any level.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
This movie has some of the guys from my favorite show called the lair.I will enjoyed this movie especially newcomer David Taylor
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2013
Look, I really wanted to like this movie. I know that most independent movies are crap (as are most Hollywood/Studio/Mainstream movies), so I really try to be generous in my viewing of indie movies. However, not even the hotness of David Taylor and Domiziano Arcangeli could save "Brides of Sodom." The actors did not did not convincingly portray two men in love with each other nor could they pull off the "forbidden" romance aspect of it. But I suppose that that's the price you pay when you cast a porn star with little or no acting experience as one of the leads and have a script that has no focus or direction. Lots of independent movies have shoe string budgets but a great script and cast can more than make up for the lack of state-of-the-art special effects and set. Alas, this movie is not one of them. Finally, another major disappointment in this movie was the under-utilization of Peter Stickles. This openly gay actor actually has a lot of talent and he was barely there. Maybe if he would have had more screen time or more of a major role the movie could have been salvageable. Sadly, though, that never happened. Honestly, BOS would have been greatly improved if had just been a straight up porn flick or at least a film with unsimulated sex scenes. Seriously, had this been more like "Shortbus" or "I Want Your Love" I probably could have finished watching the movie. But it was just too painful to continue.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
I was looking for a good spoof but this is just rubbish with no redeeming features at all. Don't waste your time or your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2013
Couple of the guys from "The Lair" are here with us again and oh yeah.. they are vampires again. It kinda leaves you wondering but all in all for the whole gay, straight, bisexual thing its all campy cheesy bad effects goodness and yeah still a few pieces of hotness around to look at as well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here