Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on August 25, 2013
I bought this book because it was required for an english class. The teacher said after I bought it that she was ok with us using the older edition (which only costs literally a penny). I took another higher level class later which required the same book. This teacher, different than the first teacher, said he also didn't care which edition we used. I would check with your teacher before spending big bucks on the new edition. Neither of them assigned "problems" out of the book...
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 4, 2015
Great materials for researchers! Many basics such as the type of writing formats yet I have enjoyed very much the materials. This is a book to definitely keep on the shelf as a future resource.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2014
Interesting read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 23, 2015
Great customer service and great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 29, 2015
Was just as good as the newer edition that was required for my class. Save yourself $100 and get this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2016
Fit my need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2014
This book is very helpful! Easy to flip through to find answers to questions you have while writing a pater etc. The spiral binding is a nice feature to keep the book together rather then the loose leaf option!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2014
Good book to have if you need a quick reference, but easy to find the same info in other less expensive books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2013
I was impressed with the quality of this book and i am surprised that this is a used book, because it is in such great shape. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 26, 2014
difficult to use on kindle but over all still easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here