Lyft Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 778 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 860 reviews
on October 21, 2016
Seems to be made of quality. Kind of heavy compared to other toys similar to this. Larger than I expected. My son hardly has interest in it. It really was a waste of my money for me, at this point. He's 7 months old and I'll keep giving it to him, maybe he'll like it eventually.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2017
This is great , from the day my daughter got it , she is occupied with the different parts of it . lots of moving parts , bright colors and different textures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2017
baby loves this but it is not the color shown...i specifically purchased this product (over similar others) based on color and the colors in the one I received are not nearly as bright (mostly green and yellows).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
What a great infant toy!! I love how easy it is for them to hold and the many different things for them to do ! With so many technical toys out today some sometimes it seems the simple sensory needs of babies aren't being met. Babies need to move things, feel things, and see what happens when they do so. This is a great toy that allows them to leave cause and effect and gives them a lot of freedom to do what they want while learning and discovering.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
Our son is 9 months old and we got him this when he was still 7 months old. At the beginning we were watching him closely because he would swing it towards his face when he was shaking it, but since then he has learned not to do that anymore luckily. He loves this toy. He has many toys but very often he picks up this particular one. Great price and really worth it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2017
Myou granddaughter loves this toy and never let's go. Really easy for her to grab
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2016
I bought this for my grand daughter when she was very little and she still carries it around a year later. It offers quite a few different stimulating options for their senses which must be what makes it a favorite toy for so long. It also holds up very well as she loves to throw things and it is still in tact.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
There are so many things to do on this toy! It kept my daughter occupied for a little while and it's not heavy enough to hurt if she drops it on her face, lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2016
the baby this was for loved it, it seems to be made very well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
This is one of those things that your kid will either love, or get board of in a day. Unfortunately mine was in the latter but her cousin that is a year older still love to play with it for a bit whenever she comes over.

I think there is just to much to do on it if that makes sense that they will find one aspect of the toy they like but it isn't enough to keep their attention for long.

Well made, no fading or anything so that isn't the issue.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here