Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $4.96 (62%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Brink of Life Trilogy! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Brink of Life: Book 2: Brink of Life Trilogy by [Rick Moskovitz]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Brink of Life: Book 2: Brink of Life Trilogy Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 ratings
Book 2 of 3 in Brink of Life Trilogy

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review


Moskovitz tells the story with urgent concision, his prose brisk and clear...This makes the story a quicker and more satisfying read than even the previous volume in the series....
With his thoughtful exploration of the ethical consequences of technology and class division, Moskovitz offers another sci-fi morality tale in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and Black Mirror.
An immersive and satisfying science fiction thriller.---Kirkus Reviews

Brink of Life explores the Ambrosia Conversion from a woman's perspective, filled with new complications to the ramifications of eternal life.
Even when the action lurches between major event sequences, her afterlife advances with all the gusto of a spy thriller. --- Foreword Clarion Reviews

Brink of Life is the second in a fascinating science fiction trilogy about a futuristic society where minds can be swapped to different bodies...As in the first book, intriguing issues of identity, immortality, morality, and ecology are considered. Plot twists and shifting identities keep things interesting as readers are constantly kept off balance. --- Blueink Review

This story is another page-turner that leads the reader one step closer to the final conclusion in this advanced society between good and evil and understanding the fine line between the two. Star Rating 5/5 --- San Francisco Book Review
Brink of Life is a beautiful meld of science fiction and paranormal, a story with sophisticated characters and a strong plot. The narrative is done in an exciting and confident tone, with crisp and beautiful prose punctuated with engaging and plot-driven dialogues. 5 Stars --- Readers Favorite (Reviewed combined with The Creators)

Product details

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
4 out of 5
2 customer ratings
5 star 0% (0%) 0%
4 star
100%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United States on March 26, 2020
Verified Purchase