Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

British Light Music Discoveries 5

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 21, 2003
"Please retry"
$59.99 $15.00

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Kaleidoscope
  2. A Pastoral Reflection
  3. Inauguration
  4. Adagio Serioso
  5. Rondoletta
  6. Opening
  7. Minuet
  8. Finale
  9. Capriol Overture
  10. First Movement: Andante
  11. Second Movement: Allegro
  12. Third Movement: Largo
  13. Fourth Movement: Allegro
  14. Waltz
  15. Overture On North-Country Tunes

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers