Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 29, 2014
Purchased for a sick friend and she received 4/24/14 and loved it! Great price for the size of this gift. Highly recommend!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
This was a GREAT gift to send across country! Nice job to all!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
I think itbshoud say sampler not basket. Apparently it is not the size the pic makes it seem. My frirnd seemed to like it and at like twenty bucks it wasn't too expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
Purchased this for a baby shower, and she loved it! She was tired, hungry, didn't want to make food. What better way to pamper mama then to make sure she had a variety of healthy options she could eat when she passes by? Perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Gave this to a coworker for her birthday so I can't comment on the taste. However, she loves and doubt she will open it. The basket currently sits as a display on her desk for others to see. She seems very happy with it. I definitely will reorder. It makes a small and convenient great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Not worth the money. Disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
Very nice basket
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
I ordered this for a runner friend of mine for her birthday. She absolutely loved the selection that was provided in this basket. I would order from Broadway Basketeers again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
I bought this basket as a Christmas gift for my dad in Hawaii and he really loved this basket. He told me that all the treats were very tasty and he was very happy with this gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here