Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Plus  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 2, 2014
I think itbshoud say sampler not basket. Apparently it is not the size the pic makes it seem. My frirnd seemed to like it and at like twenty bucks it wasn't too expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
Purchased this for a baby shower, and she loved it! She was tired, hungry, didn't want to make food. What better way to pamper mama then to make sure she had a variety of healthy options she could eat when she passes by? Perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Gave this to a coworker for her birthday so I can't comment on the taste. However, she loves and doubt she will open it. The basket currently sits as a display on her desk for others to see. She seems very happy with it. I definitely will reorder. It makes a small and convenient great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Not worth the money. Disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
Very nice basket
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
I ordered this for a runner friend of mine for her birthday. She absolutely loved the selection that was provided in this basket. I would order from Broadway Basketeers again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
I bought this basket as a Christmas gift for my dad in Hawaii and he really loved this basket. He told me that all the treats were very tasty and he was very happy with this gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
I bought this basket as a Christmas gift and it was ALOT smaller than expected. Had good ORGANIC treats in it though.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2016
My Aunt love this basket!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here