Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 79 reviews
on December 22, 2013
I bought this as a gift for one of my friends. She LOVES it. Not only does it have a little of this and that, but it is all organic and healthy. That is a HUGE plus. The price is great, it was easy to order and was shipped very quickly. Well definitely order from this company again and would recommend it to everyone
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
Purchased for a sick friend and she received 4/24/14 and loved it! Great price for the size of this gift. Highly recommend!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
This was a GREAT gift to send across country! Nice job to all!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
I think itbshoud say sampler not basket. Apparently it is not the size the pic makes it seem. My frirnd seemed to like it and at like twenty bucks it wasn't too expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
Purchased this for a baby shower, and she loved it! She was tired, hungry, didn't want to make food. What better way to pamper mama then to make sure she had a variety of healthy options she could eat when she passes by? Perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
I sent this to a relative for her birthday, but in this day and age it is obvious that Thank Yous are a thing of the past. I'm giving it a five star rating judging from the same brands I've ordered for myself - I know it was delivered, but have no idea if she liked it.

RUDE is the new NORMAL. My gift list is getting shorter and shorter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Gave this to a coworker for her birthday so I can't comment on the taste. However, she loves and doubt she will open it. The basket currently sits as a display on her desk for others to see. She seems very happy with it. I definitely will reorder. It makes a small and convenient great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Not worth the money. Disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
Very nice basket
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here