Kindle Price: $3.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Broken: (Ignite Series, Book 2) by [Camacho, Fleur]
Kindle App Ad

Broken: (Ignite Series, Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews
Book 2 of 4 in Ignite (4 Book Series)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 199 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

From Amazon bestselling author, Fleur Camacho, comes a new series that will bring you to the lowest and the highest depths of your emotions, showing you that you can find love in the most unexpected places. Fans of Veronica Roth and Susan Ee will thoroughly love this new saga!  If you love addictive, edge-of-your-seat paranormal romance, you'll inhale this new series. Download now to start reading today.

"I absolutely loved the book: it was exciting yet action packed and literally leaves you gripping the edge of your seat." - PL ★★★★★

"I can't wait to get my hands on the next book!" - Lori ★★★★★

"I read them all in one day!" - Midnight386 ★★★★★

I just need to know one thing, Where can I find myself a Jace?" - Dafne ★★★★★

Product details

  • File Size: 2668 KB
  • Print Length: 199 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: October 20, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01LXV3G0D
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #362,073 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on November 15, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Broken: (Ignite Series, Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Broken: (Ignite Series, Book 2)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?