Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Brotherly Love: The Rca A... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shrinkwrap may be renewed, no visible damage on disc or booklet. Jewel case may have cosmetic damage, online codes for possible online content are expired or missing. Shipping time 5-21 business days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Brotherly Love: The Rca Anthology / The Main Ingredient


5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 1, 2018
$11.86 $13.23

Frequently bought together

  • Brotherly Love: The Rca Anthology  /  The Main Ingredient
  • +
  • Deliver The Love: The Anthology  /  Phyllis Hyman
Total price: $36.37
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

Digitally remastered two CD collection. As part of it's acclaimed anthology series, SoulMusic Records is very proud to present Brotherly Love - The RCA Anthology, a superb set that traces the musical journey of The Main Ingredient, one of the premier vocal groups of the '70s and '80s. This 41-track anthology, lovingly compiled by David Nathan (who interviewed the group many times throughout the '70s), includes all of their charted RCA singles and classic LP favorites, along with rarities including two Luther Vandross-penned songs ('What Can A Miracle Do' and 'Party People').

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. You've Been My Inspiration
  2. Can't Stand Your Love
  3. I Was Born to Lose You
  4. Brotherly Love
  5. Life Won't Be the Same (Without You)
  6. I'm Better Off Without You
  7. I'm So Proud
  8. Make It with You
  9. Spinning Around
  10. I'm Leaving This Time
  11. Baby Change Your Mind
  12. Movin' on
  13. Black Seeds Keep on Growing
  14. Why Can't We All Unite
  15. Everybody Plays the Fool
  16. You've Got to Take It (If You Want It)
  17. Superwoman
  18. Where Were You When I Needed You
  19. Girl Blue
  20. Goodbye My Love
  21. You Can Call Me Rover
  22. Have You Ever Tried It
  23. Summer Breeze

Disc: 2

  1. California My Way
  2. Happiness Is Just Around the Bend
  3. Looks Like Rain
  4. Don't You Worry 'Bout a Thing
  5. Just Don't Want to Be Lonely
  6. Rolling Down a Mountainside
  7. The Good Old Days
  8. I Want to Make You Glad
  9. You and Me - Me and You
  10. Family Man
  11. Shame on the World
  12. Lillian
  13. Let Me Prove My Love to You
  14. Instant Love
  15. Think Positive (12" Single Version)
  16. Spoiled
  17. What Can a Miracle Do
  18. Party People (12" Single Version)

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 1, 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • ASIN: B077MQC3JM
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #83,912 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Main Ingredient Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

March 24, 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
March 12, 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Brotherly Love: The Rca Anthology  /  The Main Ingredient
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Brotherly Love: The Rca Anthology / The Main Ingredient