Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Bruder Toys Man Timber Truck with Loading Crane and 3 Trunks
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Gemini Syndrome Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 13, 2016
Sent this back he got 3 of these for christmas no one talked to each other before they all went and bought there gifts. He told everyone what he wanted and everyone bought him the samething. Cute toy for little boys who like to load and unload objects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
I wasnt sure at first. Could they stand up to the jungle of Dinosaurs hurling them through the air? Could the dozer meet expectations in Gotham City? Would they be flattened by a Decepticon or Dad's feet on his arduous journey for the endless "drinks of water" ?All the smashing and crashing!! I knew that the Germans were known for their high quality, (except for my daughters ' 05 VW Bug) You just cannot go wrong with the entire line of the Bruder Toy Trucks, Trackers, Bulldozers etc. My grandsons have all of the Bruder Heavy Equipment Vehicles. Each one is realistic and engaging. They are simple enough for them to operate at age 2+ yet complex enough to keep kids interested in them for quite sometime. It's great to see my Grandsons actually using their imaginations and really playing. If they want more logs then they become a lumberjack in the backyard loading sticks.From loggers to firemen the fun never ends (until bedtime). I wouldn't hesitate at all to buy more Bruder toys. I oughta know because this YaYa Rocks!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2013
Bruder makes really good quality toys. They are tough and stand up to rough play, they are great for helping kids play using their imaginations and the detail is very good for making it a more realistic experience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
This is my son's favorite gift this Christmas. He loves it!! It does many fun things, however I wish the doors opened. Not sure why they sell people seperatly but the doors don't open. Either way it's a huge hit and he is already circling new ones in the catalog that came with it. Very well made!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2012
I bought this truck for my 5 year old grandson. He plays for hours loading and unloading the logs. He has a fork lift that belonged to his Dad that he moves the logs from place to place with, then loads and hauls them. Hand to eye coordination is enhanced when maneuvering the hoist and learning balance points when picking logs up. All parts appear strong and durable. Time will tell how well it holds up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
made to last, there dad is a logger and they want something like this,hard to find something in logging that a 3 or 4 year old would not break ,this will be around for there kids ,if they want it to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
We ordered 3 different Bruder Toys for our grandsons who are 2 and 4 years old this Easter. They love them and enjoy playing with them. It is a pleasure to watch them develop their imagination and play together.
These toys are well made and hold up well. The oldest one is already shopping for more trucks for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
This is a sturdy truck. There is a small learning curve to using the crane. It has a small crank and it lifts the crane slowly. My nephew kept wanting to place his free hand on the crane to steady it, while cranking it with his other hand. The crane won't raise that way. The main parts of the truck are metal. All of the other parts are plastic. It can be a little tricky to lower the gates in truck bed. My 4 year old nephew loved it though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
These are great trucks.I think my boys truck phase is ending :( This didn't go over as well as the bruder garbage truck. That's probably just an age thing. He's 3 and into more things now. Hope it get's used more in future! I love it:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2011
We have purchased several Bruder trucks for our 3 yr old grandson. He wanted this truck for you 4th birthday. In the first hr of playing with it. His baby sister fell over it and the crane snapped off. I am surprised on a toy that states they are tough and for long years of playing that the crane was so fragil. It is an important part of the toy and should be much stronger reinforce.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here