Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Buffy's Christmas Album has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Buffy's Christmas Album

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, December 4, 2012
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

Buffy Christmas CD is a wonderful collection of your favorite Christmas Classics. Plus a few surprises including the wonderful Christmas song Marys Baby written and performed by John Stewart. Buffy's Husband John Stewart produced this Christmas record and also performs on the CD with her. Revel in the Christmas Spirit with the Stewart's on this wonderful release.

Track Listing

1. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 3:17
2. What Child Is This 3:20
3. Virgin Mary 2:42
4. Away in a Manger 2:14
5. Mary's Baby 2:51
6. Coventry Carol 1:57
7. Joy to the World 2:21
8. I Heard the Bells 1:56
9. Hark the Herald Angels Sing 1:53
10. Oh Come All Ye Faithful 2:45
11. Silent Night 3:23
12. We Wish You a Merry Christmas 1:50


When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  2. What Child Is This?
  3. Virgin Mary
  4. Away In the Manager
  5. Mary's Baby
  6. Coventry Carol
  7. Joy To The World
  8. I Heard The Bells
  9. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  10. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  11. Silent Night
  12. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Product details

  • Audio CD (December 4, 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Global Recording Artists
  • Run Time: 30 minutes
  • ASIN: B00AI93O74
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #692,674 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

April 12, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
December 27, 2013
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Buffy's Christmas Album
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Buffy's Christmas Album