BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on June 23, 2013
I have to say I dig Ace hood, he certainly represents the hood and is one of the newer gritty rapper. With most of his songs "Bugatti" certainly is that Hustle Hard reboot. Get's you hype and makes you want to achieve what you set out to do. Great club banger and sounds good in the car.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2017
cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon May 10, 2013
Ace Hood has come a long way. His new "Bugatti" song is A-1 Tops - great beat - lyrics good too.
Love to turn it all the up in the car and motor on down. Good going, Ace !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
This song is bananaslat. Lol. great jam, kool club mix. I rock this song in my cd mix downloads. kool to blast this song in our ride or at the crib.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2013
Good song. No issues downloading.Good song. No issues downloading. Good song. No issues downloading. Good song. No issues downloading. I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
Excellent, I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2013
It.s the bomb keep it ^ Ace Hood................. it's on the mark He is 1 of the up and coming artist. #### 1..............
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
I purchased this by accident
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
didn't k ow what he was talking about at first then after ward's I jumped rite into the hook and fell in love. great so g
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here