Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno

Bulova Men's 96B175 Precisionist Stainless Steel Watch
Size: None|Color: Stainless|Change
Price:$467.06+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


Showing 1-10 of 374 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 438 reviews
on October 1, 2017
Awesome watch. Best price around!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2017
The box is the watch came in was dented and it was not even cleaned properly on the inside. By the time I opened the package watch was out of the socket and box was open. Very bad for a watch that is worth almost $500
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2017
Great watch. The pictures do not do justice to the face of the watch until you see it in person. Fits well and has a good weight to it. Very happy so far with my choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2017
It's beautiful!!!! My husband loves it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2017
Love this watch, exactly what I thought it would be!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2017
Best watch ever love it ....looks good , stylish, ☆☆☆☆☆ quality, it's a must have watch & the price is a steal i ordered as soon as i saw the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2017
Awesome time piece. Heavy but exactly what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2017
A little far from the bracelet is broke and I wonder is you guys can fix it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
Beautiful design and really nice weight to it. Gets a compliment every time its worn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2017
This watch is great. I love the yellow sweeping second hand. It's not a Breitling but it's a fraction of the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 58 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here