Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 29 reviews
on August 22, 2013
I did tons of research & eye-buying...for months I drooled over watches that were out of my budget range.I've had my Solano since March & I love it so much I sleep in it.I want to shout in out on my facebook page still that I love my Bulova..but I don't.But I can do it here.I'm now considering an upgrade to one that's 2-tone & maybe even some diamonds.I LOVE MY BULOVA!!!![[ASIN:B004TB28HE Bulova Women's 96L145 Solano Marine Star Mother of Pearl Watch]
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2012
This is a beautiful, well-made watch. I wanted a larger dial, but unfortunately, this one is too large on my wrist, which is fairly small. If you don't have a small wrist and want a trendy but classic watch, this is a great choice. The mother of pearl on the dial adds an especially fine touch. I gave it a 4 because I really like it, but it's not suited for everyone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
I wanted a larger watch that wasn't too "mannish" and this one is perfect. The size of the face and the band is perfect and the face is a beautiful mother-of-pearl. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it is a little heavier than I expected; I wish it were just a little lighter weight. I also would have liked a screw down stem but I can live with the push-pull. All in all, I love this watch!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
Great watch! It is not too big or too heavy. It is a great size and beautiful! It is smaller than a large fashion watch, but larger than a traditional woman's watch. I really like the size and it looks great on my wrist which I would consider to be small to medium size. Overall, a great looking watch and very sporty looking!\
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2013
I bought this heavy beautiful watch inline for a very good price. If you buy this watch in store you pay 3 time as much.
It is a beautiful watch and looks very expensive. I love Bulova
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
The photos on product page do not do this watch justice. The Mother of Pearl is more vibrant - gorgeous! Nice large face design- very stylish. I could not be happier
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2015
Bought the Bulova Solano Marine Star watch for a friend. She loved it. It's large and easy to read and perfect for daily wear. Although it's got a large dial it's also feminine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
I really like this watch. The mother of pearl is very subtle and pretty. I didn't see it anywhere in the description, but the bezel does not rotate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
This watch is just beautiful! And not to heavy on the wrist! I love it so much I sleep with it on!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
Met all my expectations
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse