Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on December 13, 2012
This watch is truly beautiful. I love the size of the face and the width of the band. The face has mother of pearl, which is really gorgeous. I have a very tiny wrist so I think that this watch probably looks best on a smaller wrist. You will not be disappointed - don't hesitate.......buy this gorgeous watch!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 22, 2015
I absolutely love this watch. It suits me fine because I have a small wrist. It is a beautiful watch. I had to have a few links removed. Get acquainted with opening the clasp. Then, it was good to go.
Lastly, the price of this watch is a steal through this supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 9, 2016
The wacth was defective and had to be returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2013
I bought this watch for my wife and she liked a lot.
You can use it any time, as casual or not.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 10, 2013
Beautiful, very elegant, I get lots of compliments . It turn out to be nicer than expected. Will recommend to my friends
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 9, 2013
I love this watch. It's delicate and pretty and can be worn with anything. The diamonds are lovely and can dress up any outfit but can be worn with jeans. I am very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 29, 2013
Quaint, classy and light weight. Only complaint is that the watch had to be taken in a few links, as it is not really adjustable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 29, 2015
My wife has been using this watch for over 6 months now and is still in amazing condition. Works great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2013
Watch looks really great as shown in pic :) !!!

Would be a good choice to give as a gift on occasions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 30, 2013
Great gift. It looks really nice. She loved it. I would definitely go with another Bulova watch in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here