Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $6.00 (60%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Burned: A New Adult Love Story by [Lakes, Krista]
Kindle App Ad

Burned: A New Adult Love Story Kindle Edition

3.8 out of 5 stars 49 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
eBook
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 212 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

This month's Book With Buzz: "The Silent Corner" by Dean Koontz
A dazzling new series, a pure adrenaline rush, debuts with Jane Hawk, a remarkable heroine certain to become an icon of suspense. See more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

If you enjoyed this book...
Enjoy all the books in the "Kisses" series!


Kisses From Jack (free!) - kristalakes.com/kissesfromjack

Saltwater Kisses - kristalakes.com/saltwaterkisses
Rainwater Kisses - kristalakes.com/rainwaterkisses
Freshwater Kisses - kristalakes.com/freshwaterkisses

Champagne Kisses - kristalakes.com/champagnekisses

Sandcastle Kisses - kristalakes.com/sandcastlekisses
Hurricane Kisses  - kristalakes.com/hurricanekisses
Barefoot Kisses  - kristalakes.com/barefootkisses

Sunrise Kisses - kristalakes.com/sunrisekisses
Waterfall Kisses - kristalakes.com/waterfallkisses
Island Kisses (new!) - kristalakes.com/islandkisses

Also, don't miss my new series, Billionaires and Brides!

Yours Completely - kristalakes.com/yourscompletely
Yours Truly - kristalakes.com/yourstruly
Yours Royally (new!) - kristalakes.com/yoursroyally

About the Author

Krista Lakes is a newly turned 30 year old who recently rediscovered her passion for writing. She loves aquatic life and running marathons. She is living happily ever after with her Prince Charming and her bouncing baby boy. Krista enjoys writing new adult and contemporary romances.

Product details

  • File Size: 497 KB
  • Print Length: 212 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Zirconia Publishing, Inc. (April 17, 2014)
  • Publication Date: April 17, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00FZEH8NI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #170,751 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Makeup
3.7 out of 5 stars
3.7 out of 5 stars

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon October 26, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Burned: A New Adult Love Story
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Burned: A New Adult Love Story