Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 STEM March Birthstone Shop Popular Services _ros _ros _ros  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on June 5, 2014
Got 2 of these as a gift for my baby's babysitters. It's the perfect small, tasteful gift, at a good price, that women will appreciate. It comes nicely packaged so I just had to wrap it up and add a card. Would love to receive one of these myself!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
Products inside were fine. Did not come in the pink holiday box as stated in the title and picture. Regular yellow box.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
The kit is nice but it arrived to the recipient with no note of who it was from (it was marked as a gift) and the box was completely smashed. The products inside weren't affected but when you're buying a gift set for someone, you'd like it to arrive in gift quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
I would have given this 5 stars except that the boxes (I purchased 4 of these gift boxes) were dented. The item was a great value and the gift receivers loved it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2015
I only wanted to purchase this Burt bees gift set because I thought it would come in the pink gift set box. It came in the typical yellow box. It was a present for someone and I thought the pink box would be nice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
great product shipped fast very happy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
Gret product, well packaged,good for personal use or a present....not sure why demand is for twenty workds to say that one will be pleased with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
Very useful kit! the size of the products is good for keep them on my purse.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2016
Love all these products. Bought this set for my sister who just had surgery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2015
Quick delivery and exactly as the picture! Kudos. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here