Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on May 12, 2017
Underwhelmingly small
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2015
The kit is nice but it arrived to the recipient with no note of who it was from (it was marked as a gift) and the box was completely smashed. The products inside weren't affected but when you're buying a gift set for someone, you'd like it to arrive in gift quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 25, 2017
loved this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 26, 2016
Burt's Bees are the best products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2014
Got 2 of these as a gift for my baby's babysitters. It's the perfect small, tasteful gift, at a good price, that women will appreciate. It comes nicely packaged so I just had to wrap it up and add a card. Would love to receive one of these myself!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 9, 2016
Walmart has same boxed item for $9.97. Also, didn't realize the items in set are "trial" sized. Remember to read fine print. However, the product itself is good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 26, 2014
I would have given this 5 stars except that the boxes (I purchased 4 of these gift boxes) were dented. The item was a great value and the gift receivers loved it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 21, 2017
Looks much bigger in the picture. These are essentially travel size samples.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2016
Very useful kit! the size of the products is good for keep them on my purse.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2015
I buy these for my wife every Christmas. She loves it each and every time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse