Hill Climb Racing 2 BCA Month Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



on May 12, 2017
Underwhelmingly small
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2017
loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2017
Great gift for office-mates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
I have always loved burts bees products. The product make my skin feel moisturized. I'm also pleased with the fast delivery, it came the next day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2017
This is great for sampling some of burt's bees products before you pay the full price for them! I liked all of the samples :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
Got 2 of these as a gift for my baby's babysitters. It's the perfect small, tasteful gift, at a good price, that women will appreciate. It comes nicely packaged so I just had to wrap it up and add a card. Would love to receive one of these myself!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
The kit is nice but it arrived to the recipient with no note of who it was from (it was marked as a gift) and the box was completely smashed. The products inside weren't affected but when you're buying a gift set for someone, you'd like it to arrive in gift quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2016
Walmart has same boxed item for $9.97. Also, didn't realize the items in set are "trial" sized. Remember to read fine print. However, the product itself is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2017
Buy the newer version you pay half the price and get the same thing. I thought the bottles were bigger with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
I would have given this 5 stars except that the boxes (I purchased 4 of these gift boxes) were dented. The item was a great value and the gift receivers loved it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here