Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on January 9, 2018
This is a major rip-off! Avoid buying it and making the same mistake I did!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2014
Got 2 of these as a gift for my baby's babysitters. It's the perfect small, tasteful gift, at a good price, that women will appreciate. It comes nicely packaged so I just had to wrap it up and add a card. Would love to receive one of these myself!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2015
The kit is nice but it arrived to the recipient with no note of who it was from (it was marked as a gift) and the box was completely smashed. The products inside weren't affected but when you're buying a gift set for someone, you'd like it to arrive in gift quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 9, 2016
Walmart has same boxed item for $9.97. Also, didn't realize the items in set are "trial" sized. Remember to read fine print. However, the product itself is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 11, 2017
Buy the newer version you pay half the price and get the same thing. I thought the bottles were bigger with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 21, 2017
Looks much bigger in the picture. These are essentially travel size samples.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 26, 2014
I would have given this 5 stars except that the boxes (I purchased 4 of these gift boxes) were dented. The item was a great value and the gift receivers loved it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2016
Very useful kit! the size of the products is good for keep them on my purse.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2014
Products inside were fine. Did not come in the pink holiday box as stated in the title and picture. Regular yellow box.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 31, 2016
Nice gift set
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse