Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Foo Fighters PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 46 reviews
on June 17, 2017
Nice scope. Clear optics, positive clicks on knobs. Able to shoot a box accurately and return to zero.
This is my third Bushnell scope and I really like it, plus I got the 25% rebate for Bushnell so it was a real value as the seller "aSavings" was $50.00 cheaper then all others.
I normally buy Vortex Viper PST 6-24 FFP scopes (I have 3 so far) and this one is definitely comparable. It is not illuminated, however I have never had a situation where I needed to use it on my Vortex's, as I mostly shoot from benches and do not hunt.

Would buy again if the price was right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2017
Nice scope. Doesn't track exactly on the marks on the dials. Not sure if my scope was bumped, but upon returning my scope back to "zero", after shooting long range, it was 7 clicks low and 2 clicks right...scope rings were lapped and scope was mounted professionally. Either way, time will tell. Glass is sharp, scope is well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2016
Will buy another one for another gun soon! I do not buy two of anything very often!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2016
Amazing optic at a great price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2016
this is a great scope. i have a total of 3 of these fr the various rifles. even with my old eyes i can see the reticle just fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2016
love this scope. durable, accurate, and returns to zero. love the FFP reticle. have done well in comps with it, and have shot from 100 to 1000 and everywhere in between. really is a great scope for the price, and a great warranty.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2016
i have yet to wrap my mind on the price. i could buy 3 rifles for the price of this scope. the reticle is not illuminated. and there is slight blurness at its highest zoom. since it is a first focal plane the reticle gets bigger as you zoom in, at the highest zoom level you cannot see the 800 or 1000 meter marks on the scope.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2016
Excellent scope for the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2016
Wow! This feels amazing. Very clear optics even at the highest setting very little distortion. Would buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
Excelent!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse