Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Business Model You: A One-Page Method For Reinventing Your Career
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Joseph Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
111
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$17.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 22, 2016
Great personal stories of real people. Compares how business organizations work and applies those principles to your career and life. Rich graphic page designs. Exercises help readers examine their work, life goals and create strategies for reinventing career path.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2016
Great book. helps you understand your needs/wants and goals.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2016
A spin off not as good as the original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
I purchased this book as a supplemental study guide of the Business Model Canvas as I was enrolled in an MBA program on innovation and strategic design in business. Today I'm crafting a new type of course for individuals as they examine their financial strategy on a personal level.

The books turns business models into a personal strategy for financial literacy and planning. I'm really happy I bought this as an extra as I'm really utilizing the information as I design a new course.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
Great resources for 91st a rting a business
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
Perfect for visual people. Loaded with brief evocative descriptions, accounts and episodes on how to find your inner entrepreneur!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2015
Finally a way to learn how to structure a business that avoids American-style hype, pressure selling or tactical manipulation to get you to buy into an expensive system.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2015
Working on it for myself, my new company (clarifying everything so I can deliver value, sell and colect payment!) and to help others.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
Yes! I recommend it to everyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse