Your Garage World Book Day STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Book House Cleaning Bosch Bosch Bosch  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
32
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 32 reviews
on May 19, 2014
I had a bad experience buying false perfums by internet, so I began to mistrust these products.
I am glad I gave a second chance and bought this one.
It was sent in perfect conditions, on schedule. Love this essence.
Completely satisfied.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
I ordered this for my mom's birthday and she absolutely loves it. The perfume smells amazing . I was afraid that if it was too old it would smell bad but thay wasn't the case here. Extremely happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
The package and the bottle seems to be like a true Carolina Herrera, but it's fake, as soon as you smell it, you know that is fake. I forgot to leave this review when I got the perfume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2017
I recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
i got this perfume for my aunt bday and she totally loved it, as always carolina herrera never let u down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
Fantastic Product. Smells great! A new hit from Carolina Herrera. Was one of my wife's birthday present and the one she loved the most
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2015
it's ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
Not the one I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
Nice fragrance; receive many compliments when wearing it.It doesn't have a strong or cloying odor nor is it too sweet-smelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2015
excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here