BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

CASIO Men's MW600F-4AV Black Sport Watch
Style: MW600F-4AV|Change
Price:$16.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on August 15, 2013
I love this watch, I first buy it for my friend (male) but I try it on me first and I like it even more ! Is so light, perfect size, nice and resistant material! I love that has the date on it and is water proof !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive; light, real waterproof; good looking; luminous hands do work; 10 years battery TBD; good for sports
Cons: Could've been a couple-3 mm thinner; The glass doesn't feel like mineral, sounds like acrylic, but haven't scratched yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
I've got relatively little to add here, other than to say that the photos were very accurate and I received exactly what was described. It looks more expensive than it actually was. As with all inexpensive Casio watches, it keeps very, very, accurate time. I had a little difficulty setting the date, but then I figured it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2017
My first one died of a cracked wristband after about 4 years. I tried hard to find something better to fit my needs- analog, small face, not susceptible to outdoor dirt- but ended up getting the same one as a replacement. Better than watches costing 10x more!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
I needed a watch I really l didn't care about for a vacation where I could use it while snorkeling and other activities. This watch fit the bill at $15 and was perfect for my needs. Worked well in water, at the pool and looks pretty stylish all things considering. All the features worked for me. Good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
I needed a watch to take with me while I travel. A watch that looks nice, waterproof and cheap enough that if I damage, lose or is stolen, I wouldn't be heart broken. This watch fits the bill. The face a little smaller than I anticipated but is fine. The 10 battery life is a bonus and the glow in the dark hands do a good job. For the price, it is a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2016
Have more expensive watches but use this one everyday. Easy to set which is a problem with older men like me on my 'better' wristwatches and now I know the date when I write a check. Buy it, it's cheap and decent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2017
Love it. Great watch for the price. I have this watch in three different face colors. Lot of watch for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
Hello, I got my new Casio Watch from Amazon and i like it a lot. The watch arrived real fast even with free super saver shipping that i combined with another purchase. The watch looks more expensive than the price. This watch is well made and should last a long while. If your looking for a nice sports dress watch that is water resistant and has a long life battery this watch will be perfect for you. Thank you very much Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2016
LIKE THIS WATCH. VERY NICE STYLING. LIKE THE IDEA OF A 10 YEAR BATTERY, AND HOPE IT IS LONG TERM. LUMINOUSITY IS A PROBLEM....ALMOST NON-EXISTENT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here