BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment TNF TNF TNF  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 5, 2017
the marbles are fairly basic standard ones, the rest of the product is very nice, good material and good asembly, which makes that game to stand out from the regular models
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2017
This is a beautiful set of Chinese Checkers and will last many years. The case is gorgeous, and the set is very well made. When I received a set as a gift, I immediately ordered one to give as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2016
This is just about the only decorative set I've really seen for us serious players. The box is OK, when examined closely one can see where improvements could be made for a better finish but it doesn't interfe with the game so it's minor. My granddaughter fell in love with this set when she was ten. This year she turned 16 so I ordered this set for her Christmas present........ Chinese Checkers anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
After just a few months the beautiful cover "decal" is bubbling and separating from the box cover. The set isn't used a whole lot so its unfortunate the quality is substandard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2017
Such a lovely case, wasn't expecting it to look just like the picture. We can leave it on the coffee table and it encourages the kids' friends to play. We love the game, and really appreciate the classier style of the set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2016
This is a beautiful game. Now that it's sitting on my coffee table, I have played it with my grandchildren many times. Big success!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
The package arrived on time, solidly packaged and more beautiful than in the picture - a real gem!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
Nice chiness checker set. No problems with order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2017
A very elegant piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2016
It came in a nice wooden case (not leather as advertised). It was 3 marbles short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here