BCA Month Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment TNF TNF TNF  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 12, 2017
Bought it to protect my vehicles from sticky signs that I needed to put on them during the Race Across America. If you have an application where you want a just slightly sticky underlayer under your very sticky sticker, to make it easier to remove later on, this contact paper is the go-to thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2013
This contact paper is thinner than other contact paper I have purchased, but it works fine for my purposes (children's crafting). If durability is important, you may want to try a different product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
This covered my son's book easily and protects the jacket from being soiled or worn. He is very happy with this purchase and feels that his books are as well-protected as the library books at school.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
It's so easy to use and apply. At first i thought i would going to have a hard time using it ... but i was wrong... The adhesive cover really protects my son's school projects, folders, books, etc.. Happy with the result :-)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2015
The contact paper is strong and the adhesive holds well. When you are done with it, the paper can also easily be removed. The paper has a nice smooth feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2013
I used this product as use of laminating. It has worked very well. I would recommend this seller and this product for everyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
Great price and high quality product. We are pleased to use this on our projects and will get this same kind in the future.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
Using this for a giant mosaic. It is not super sticky but ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2015
poor quality, not sticky enough to keep the little cotton balls on the paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2015
Heavy and easy to work with. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse