Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $8.00 (73%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

COZY MURDER MYSTERY: Splitsville.com (A Women Mystery Sleuth) (An Olivia Davis Paranormal Mystery Book 1) by [Kappes, Tonya]
Kindle App Ad

COZY MURDER MYSTERY: Splitsville.com (A Women Mystery Sleuth) (An Olivia Davis Paranormal Mystery Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 98 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in An Olivia Davis Paranormal Mystery Series (2 Book Series)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Length: 289 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

About the Author

About The Author Tonya is an Amazon Movers and Shakers, and International bestselling author. She writes humorous cozy mystery and women’s fiction that involves quirky characters in quirky situations. Splitsville.com, the first novel in the Olivia Davis Mystery Series, is a double finalist in the Next Generation Indie Book Awards in the Mystery and Humorous Categories. Carpe Bead ‘em is a finalist in Amazon’s eFestival of Words in the Women’s Fiction Category. She travel to various writer's groups giving workshops on marketing and promoting no matter where you are in your career, and a self publishing. Become a member of Tonya’s STREET TEAM! It’s a gathering place of readers who love Tonya Kappes novels and Tonya gives away monthly prizes! To sign up for Tonya’s STREET TEAM, newsletter, view book trailer, and upcoming news, check out Tonya’s website, Tonyakappes.blogspot.com.

Product details

  • File Size: 3594 KB
  • Print Length: 289 pages
  • Publisher: Cozy Mystery Publishing (July 21, 2011)
  • Publication Date: July 21, 2011
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B005E0C61C
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #602,668 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

February 2, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
October 9, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
September 9, 2011
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
April 24, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
September 16, 2011
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 4, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
April 26, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

COZY MURDER MYSTERY: Splitsville.com (A Women Mystery Sleuth) (An Olivia Davis Paranormal Mystery Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: COZY MURDER MYSTERY: Splitsville.com (A Women Mystery Sleuth) (An Olivia Davis Paranormal Mystery Book 1)