Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on April 14, 2017
The game is addictive in how there are so many different and varied cases that involve all of the characters and voices including using the many types of equipment to solve the cases presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
The interaction was so awful. I just couldn't stay interested. This game was so low budget.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2016
Horrible game. Enough said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
You can't get the mud off the boots to finish the first case and you can't move on to the next case until you finish the first one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2011
Loved it just wish it was a little longer! Great game and very interesting! Didn't take me long to pass and it still does have a little kinks in it but still enjoyable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
fun game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
Gift for my granddaughter. She loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
it is for ever body who want to really know what c s i do ever day its hard but keep playing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2011
This game is very addictive. The very day that I got it, I spent 7 hours completing it. It was interesting because none of the cases were episodes(at least from I've seen).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here