Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts Book House Cleaning siliconvalley siliconvalley siliconvalley  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 313 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 337 reviews
on December 30, 2016
Its shiny, flashy, definitely get compliments on it. However, with a cheap chinese watch at $10 expect some drawbacks. The dials are VERY LOUD, they've kept me up on several occasions, i have to put it in a drawer and wrap some socks on it to suppress the sound. Then your wrist starts to get a rash if you wear it for more than an hour. Plus, its not even a legitimate watch brand. If you're broke as hell and need a watch, then why not get a CURREN. But promise yourself that when you get some money you'll get a Fossil or Bulova, or a Nixon for goodness sakes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2016
Bought 2 of these for my son's. 1 of them didn't make it last very long. And. My son Brian literally wore it for a few month's even though he new it was broken. Just because his MOM bought it for him.seriously it was the sweetest thing ever. I'm his Mom, And what a sweet son of mine.I told him that he could take it off but he still insisted. Heart warming & special memories,Laura
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Buttons and sub dials are fake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Happy. They arrive to me in time and in form. Thank you. I recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
Got this for my fiance. It looks identical to the picture. He loves it, the watch is so nice for such a cheap price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
Nice watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2017
The butons didn't even work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2014
The watch was delivered in one week and looks exactly like it does on the site. It has a very shiny silver band that looks very expensive or very cheap, depending how close you look. Heavy weight but well balanced. Considering how much it listed for - you can't go wrong. If you need a silver watch that looks great, go ahead and buy it - its worth every penny
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2016
This is an ok watch. Looks nice on the wrist. It does come very large so most people will have to adjust it. Can either do this at home or take to a jeweler. I like the roman numerals. The inside chronometers or whatever they are called do not work. Not sure if they are actually supposed to. But since I just use this to tell time, it doesn't affect the usage for me. It is very shiny and gets lots of complements. No one has to know what you really paid for it.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse