Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,230 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,283 reviews
on September 19, 2017
Very nice scope on my Rifle , no complaints , but lots of good things that this scope is . And the Price ! Phenomenal !
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2017
Very impressed with the quality of this product would recommend to any one cristal clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2017
I bought (2) of these scopes. One scope would not zero and the second didn't hold it's zero for more than trip to the range. Both scopes ended up with round groups 3" to the left. Don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2017
Works great for the price. Of course there are better optics but if you want something inexpensive to take to the range and play with on 100yrds this scope works just fine for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2017
I ordered this primarily because of it being higher power than my 3×9 scope and extremely cheap. It took me less than 5 min to mount it on my Mossberg Patriot 30-06. I didn't bother using the mounting rings that it came with, due to my rifle's scope mount was already very secure. It took me 10 rounds to zero. I shot ten more rounds to verify that it will hold the zero. So far so good. I highly recommend this scope. It's easy to mount, zero, and holds the zero....even with the strong recoil of a 30-06.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2017
I really like this scope especially for the price, this can hold it's own against scopes much more expensive. It has not been in adverse conditions yet so there is one more test to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2017
Works and looks as good as the advertisement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2017
Excellent customer service great price scope works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2017
Read the reviews, people saying you can't sight them in blah blah blah. Went out spent 30 minutes and was hitting dead on at 200 yds. Good scope for the price would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2017
Perfect and on time!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse