Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New album by Tim and Faith Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Dot Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 2, 2017
It heats our expedition in 44 degree weather. Not as hot as a working car heater but enough to be comfortable. The 4 stars are because it's quite loud and it doesn't have a clip option or an on/off switch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2016
Works just fine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
Cheap heater don't expect much out of it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
I was always told that if you don't have anything nice to say, don't say it at all.. So I'll be brief.. To the folks considering this, DO NOT BUY IT..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
Does not work well.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
Thank you I like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
Fan volume/speed pretty lethargic. This definitely works. Have a bad heater core and tried this as a band aid because of $1000+ to tear out dash to fix heater core. Works best at defrosting window when warmer than 20 degrees. Gets louder the longer you run it. Not bad when you first turn on but after a 45 min. commute is kind of annoying. Works about as expected, wish it had faster fan speed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2016
Windows in the boat is always foggy in the morning, this little heater sure clears it up for me so I can see out of the captain window.. Love the suction cup, can put this heater wherever I need it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2017
Heater did not work as read. Plugged in and ran but produced no heat from the unit. Was very unimpressed with the item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
Not what as it is described. It is only a defogger not a heater.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse