Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $12.00 (75%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Cake: The Newlyweds: Cake Series Book Four by [Bengtsson, J.]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Cake: The Newlyweds: Cake Series Book Four Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 139 customer reviews
Book 4 of 4 in Cake Series (4 Book Series)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 370 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.47 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Cake: The Newlyweds is everything you loved about Casey and Jake in the beginning and more! I laughed, cried, sighed, and read portions of it with the biggest smile on my face! This is an epic journey and such a great follow-up to the original story. A five-star love story that'll leave you wanting even more!" - Laramie Briscoe, Author of the Heaven Hill Series.
 
"Fans of Jake and Casey's story will love experiencing this deeply satisfying next chapter in the lives of their favorite dynamic couple." - Alyson Santos, Author of the Night Shifts Black Series
 
"Jake and Casey's story is a testament to the resilience of the human spirit. The healing power of unconditional love. And the everyday magic that can be found even in the face of unimaginable tragedy." - Jayne Front, Author of Sixth Streets Bands Series
 
"I laughed SO HARD while reading this book. I swooned SO HARD while reading this book. And I fell in love all over again SO HARD while reading this book. " - A is for Alphas B is for Books
 
"This book gives us everything we ever wanted after reading CAKE. Thank you J. Bengtsson for giving your readers their PERFECT follow-up book to Jake and Casey's Love Story! I loved, loved this book! I wish I could give it more than just 5 Stars!" -Goodreads Reviewer
 
"To say I loved this book would be an understatement. I could not put this book down. There should be an option to give books more then 5 stars." - Laid Back Book Bitches
 
"This book is everything I expected and everything I surely did not expect." - Goodreads Reviewer
 
"Holy cow. This book was everything I needed and more. I absolutely loved this book. All the emotions you want plus more are right here. If you loved Cake you will love this special ending to their amazing love story." - Once Upon A Romance Blog
 
"This story is filled with sarcasm with quips causing frequent burst of laughter. It also had OMG moments that were often tear producing... Definitely a must read." - Goodreads Reviewer
 

Product details

  • File Size: 2619 KB
  • Print Length: 370 pages
  • Publication Date: February 25, 2018
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07B2QG4C9
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #8,746 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

February 27, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
February 26, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 2, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
February 26, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 14, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 12, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 14, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
March 2, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Cake: The Newlyweds: Cake Series Book Four
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Cake: The Newlyweds: Cake Series Book Four