Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 50 reviews
on February 23, 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
Book arrived better than described and sooner than expected! I love cake decorating and learned new techniques from a great master. Templates are included to make some gum paste curliques and other shapes like paisley.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2015
Wonderful gift for a dear friend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2015
Margaret Braun is a true sugar artist! !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
excellent, quick ship
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
The cakes are amazing, the photography incredible, and I'm looking forward to trying the cake recipes. This has quickly become one of my favorite cake decorating books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2013
This is a lovely book to look at. Beautiful photos of some lovely and unusual, exotic style cakes but impractical in its directions. Instructions are very sketchy even for experienced cake people and pros. It's a beautiful book but not for someone who wants to learn to make these cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2013
My wife thinks this a very informative and useful book. It will be invaluable in her cake making and decorating work
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
Love the look into feature. I make wedding cakes for a caterer, and am always looking for new ideas and recipes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2012
it looks if it is never used. and i am sure i will use the book for baking
so i will take care of it
regards Keo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse