Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on January 26, 2014
The retro look was exactly what I was looking for. It looks much better than the photo so I am very happy with it. The numbers on the small dials are small but readable and they add good looks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2015
It's a light weight watch, the strap is short, this is not a true chronograph watch considering the two timer gauges do not work. It looks nice, but that's about it for this watch. You get what you paid for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2016
Nice looking watch. Fast Service. Good Price. Downsize is short band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
Pretty good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
Great watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
Nice style. The small dials may be a little bit off but perhaps the movement may have to be "broken in". The band is a bit stiff and uncomfortable but again, it may have to be "broken in" more.
So far I'm on my second one. The first one I had it for about 2-weeks, dropped it on my floor (about a 3 foot drop on wooden floor) and the #6 fell out. Returned it for a free replacement. Hoping it was just a manufacturing defect.

I've had a Wenger GST Chrono for over a year and this watch is a trooper. I feel down with it on scrapped it on pavement, dropped it a couple times by accident and it barely shows a scratch. Guess you get what you pay for with Swiss watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
The watch arrived on time, but: 1) there was no shipping/confirmation of purchase sheet: 2) the descriptive booklet dealt with other watch models; 3) the warranty card clearly stated that it had to be signed by a company representative for it to be valid, but there was no signature of any kind on it. In short, it would be very difficult to return it--strong possibility that it had already been returned and poorly re-packaged. Would not recommend purchase given the above circumstances.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
I am Getting lots of positive comments from friends and coworkers. I love the style. The leather band is vet comfortable.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
too big for me. Could not tell that from the picture. watch is quite large. Otherwise i like it a lot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
The watch has very small dials which are hard to read and set. The numerals are Ok. Works as a regular watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here