BCA Month Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment drwho drwho drwho  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 27, 2017
good quality and price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2017
Sent it back, cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2015
So far I like the watch, although I didn't realize that the number of the day would be so difficult to read, it's almost useless to me. The hands that are suppose to illuminate don't light very well either. But it does seem to be keeping good time and I do like the style of the watch, it's comfortable to wear and the time is easy to read witch is the most important. For the price I think it was a good purchase. Only time will tell how long it functions well; no pun intended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2017
It's an eye-catching watch! If it is built as well as it looks, it will last a long time. It's a bargain at the price I paid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
The watch itself was very elegant and well built. The leather band was comfortable and looks really good. The only con I can think of is the watch is a little bit too heavy for my wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
the watch is simply excellent, looks even more better than other more expensive watches and top brands..
really so satisfied about my purchase.. many many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2015
Well Zambezi , stylish , comes in nice packaging, might be a bit small on the strap. I have small wrists and its on the third from the bottom on the strap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2015
Didn't like it and had to return it. Basically it doesn't look as beautiful as it says in the add.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
A lovely watch and good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
like it, fit for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here