Lyft Vehicles Review Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on January 25, 2013
This item did not come close to meeting expectations. The contents were so small and frankly it looked like it cost about half as much as it actually cost. By the time I got it, it was too late to send it back so I had to give it to my intended recipients. On top of that, I had ordered two of these for twins and one of them actually had a less expensive replacement for one of the items. I only gave this two stars because the bows on the cardboard box were cute. I would not order from this company again, ever!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2017
bought this for my mom for Christmas since she loves Starbuck coffee. Since this is a "sampler" it make sense that the bags are just a "sample" size. She got to try the different flavors she had been thinking of buying without having to spend her own money just to try them. She found her favorite flavors & now knows when she buys her own she knows she will love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 15, 2015
Product did not arrive as pictured. Just in the brown box and the ribbon around the box. Ordering Christmas gifts had to take the ribbon off to see what it was. Good luck getting it back on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 23, 2017
On time and as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2016
The item was smaller than expected. I could have made my own gift basket for a cheaper price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 14, 2017
Bought as a gift. She loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2015
this had the product like it said but the picture is a little deceiving. They are not as big as they look and not the same picture but it is what it says it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 11, 2016
Nothing says "I love you but it's time to leave" like a sample packet of Starbucks coffee. Serve it in a paper cup with lid so she can drink it in her car or on the walk of shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 25, 2016
I know someone that loves coffee and drinks coffee every day. So I bought them this as a gift and they loved it. They finished it in less than a month lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 24, 2018
Nothing like pictured. Just a box. Not worth 30 bucks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here