Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
13
5 star
92%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$45.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on December 1, 2016
I had to have it for my collection, full of information and photographs not seen since the early 40-50s and all together in one source.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
Cool and informative coffee table book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2014
IEverybody who's interested in West Coast design must buy this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2015
Great book!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
Large indepth book. I was unable to make it to the exhibit in CA, but I'm glad I have this at least.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2016
The book is in good condition just as description. I've been looking for this book for a reasonable price for a while and absolutely love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
A very well presented book full of useful information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2012
I went to the the exhibit and found it to be fascinating. To keep those wonderful memories I had to purchase the book, which has beautiful images and is well written. My favorite chapter in the book is about JOSEPH EICHLER and his homes!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
The exhibition at LACMA was great. This catalog is a great device to conjure up lucid images from the show.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse