Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Format: Video Game|Change
Price:$23.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 21-30 of 280 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 318 reviews
on March 20, 2015
When I bout the game it took about three to four days to get to my house which was really fast. And the game was really good with good packaging but the only problem was it came with a free DLC (first strike) but when I entered the code it said it was invalid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2013
Great game, having a great time, and the one DLC map pack is great. But I wish it would have brought al the DLC map packs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
My son loved it. I'm not much of a gamer, but the graphics looks good, the game play keeps him entertained for hours if I let him play. So it get 5 stars because he likes it. I enjoy watching him play as it's like watching a action movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
I enjoyed the campaign, even though a lot of people didn't like it. The online multi-player (Microsoft Gold membership required) is pretty fun. Unfortunately, a lot of people have been playing for quite a while so plan on getting "killed" a lot if you're new - also lots of swearing/cursing and just mean people play but a majority make it fairly worth while. Not recommended for children, although a lot seem to be playing. Modding/cheating seems to be a problem in the multi-player game so be prepared! People will shoot you through walls from across the map (which may seem like "luck" but happens consistently regardless of where you are) and you may get "frozen" while they run around you - easily reportable events (and all are recorded) but I don't think anyone's reading the complaints. Love the extra DLC that comes with the LTO Edition - it's a money saver.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2015
Item did not come with free map code as advertised
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
This is by far the best Call of Duty for online play. As of 12/01/14, there are still thousands of people playing it. I have no problem finding matches.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
Love this series packs a lot of action strategy and awesome fun would recommend this for any one who likes kicking bad guy butt!!!only problem i have with this particular game its to short would like to see more military equipment used such as tanks etc overall great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
My grandson has played this so much I am surprise it has lasted more than a few days. Can't get him to put it down to eat. Guess that is a good thing since he has been wanting this game for a while. Nice Christmas gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
I bought this for my grandson last Christmas he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2015
Came with the game (new and unopened) and the 15$ dlc. It's a really good way to buy this game if you want a new copy of black ops this is the way to go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 29 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here