Kindle Price: $1.99

Save $13.01 (87%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Call Sign Karma by [Rae, Jamie]
Kindle App Ad

Call Sign Karma Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 176 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
"Please retry"

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Editorial Reviews


"A sweet, sexy story that packs an emotional punch. The perfect story of a girl finding herself and the love she discovers along the way" -A. Meredith Walters (New York Times Bestselling author)

"A fast-paced military romance that keeps you on the edge of your seat throughout the entire book" (Fresh Fiction)

"Remember Maverick, that sexy and dangerous pilot? Meet Tink. She's about to give Maverick a run for his money and give dangerous a whole new meaning." -Heidi McLaughlin (New York Times Bestselling author) 
"Mark my words, 'Tink' is going to be in the hall of fame- badass character edition" -Ana (Owl Always Be Reading)

"This book had it all for me. It had heartache, romance, forbidden love and action! I had every single feel throughout the book" -Debi (Mean Girls Luv Books)

From the Author

I've always been told to write what you know and write what you love. And as a military spouse and Air Force veteran, I took that advice to heart and wrote what I knew and wrote what I LOVE! I hope those emotions are captured through Tink's voice and that you will love this New Adult, Coming of Age, Military Romance that is filled with action, adventure, humor, love and loss. Prepare for take-off.
*Stay in touch*
*Call Sign Karma is book one of an intended series. Each book is standalone.
Readers who enjoy Military Romance, Action and Adventure Romance, New Adult Romance, Women's Fiction and Contemporary Romance will enjoy this story. 

Product Details

  • File Size: 758 KB
  • Print Length: 272 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1616506717
  • Publisher: Lyrical Press (January 5, 2015)
  • Publication Date: January 5, 2015
  • Sold by: Penguin Random House Publisher Services
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #406,037 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on January 5, 2015
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Call Sign Karma
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Call Sign Karma