Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18SW_gno



on February 26, 2017
I love them, but be forewarned they are very wide leg pants. They remind me of the ones I had in the seventies. They made me laugh. I like that they have no stretch.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 6, 2017
thought these would be more of a high rise based on the picture,but they weren't . didn't fit me right at all. way too tight in waist and really long. I'm a U S size 10-12 and the 31 just fit weird
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2017
much more flare than the picture shows. Looks like a real 70s jeans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 23, 2017
ran small for the size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 17, 2016
As described and expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2016
Super jeans perfect fit!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2013
I like these jeans but they are big in the waste. They fit great everywhere else but are a little too loose in the waste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2013
Usually I can wear size 8 but I would order one size up. Instead I'm going to lose about 10 pounds so I can wear these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2013
It gives a weird look because sit starts widening above the knees, and makes one look larger. I have a wide belly and thin legs, and since it made my legs look bigger too, it was not flattering at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 21, 2012
Jeans are great. It's fantastic I can order my favourite jeans online, I live in Australia and I came by these jeans when I was in the USA for my Wedding last year. Exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here