Check out Santa's new ride Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Dot Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 8, 2015
both of these tank tops broke the first time i worse them. the plastic clip that holds the straps broke off on both of them. the tank itself was great but u can't wear it without straps and they broke within the first couple hours of being worn and i bought a size larger than i even wear bc i like them loser so i know it didn't break bc of tension

*bought medium size and i am 5'9 and weigh 135 lbs
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
I cant say how much I love these tanks! I wear them to bed and they are super duper comfy. They support my large chest, which is why I bought them, and are so soft. I will be purchasing more in future.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
I like these, they are cotton, they wash and dry easily, they cover my mid section and don't ride up. I have always had a problem with shirts because I have a long torso...I am very active so I am constantly bending and crouching and these shirts are great under any shirts to give that extra length so your stomach or back isn't showing and you don't have to always be adjusting and pulling at your shirts...they are thin and I also sleep in these...bonus they have a shelf bra so you don't have to wear a bra. Yay.
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2017
small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
i love it! it is super comfortable. the only problem i had was the adjuster things on the straps broke- both of them. i had to stitch it up so it wouldnt be too long on me. also has a few tears at the bottom but i pull at my tanks so much that holes and tears end up on most of my tanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2016
I love this cami. I've been wearing it to death. The bra supports my 34B, and the torso smooths out the bumps. It adds a fun layering extension below shorter tops, and in cooler weather gives my bum a little more insulation. The colors is exactly as shown, bright and punchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2015
I keep buying these same camisoles because of the quality of fabric and the great length. However, the adjustable straps do not hold. I have to tie the straps in knots or sew them to get them to stay. I bought 3 in July and by October 2 had broken at the straps and were garbage. The shipping on these items are a little higher than what should be expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2017
I really love these tanks. I have several. would have given 5 stars, but every single shirt I have the straps have broken. every single one. other than that I love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2017
I wear these camisols every day, they are comfy and look really good on me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here