Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 133 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 158 reviews
on September 4, 2014
Proof that Gerson's therapy worked, back in his time...and still works today to heal cancer & other chronic illnesses. Your body/immune system has the power to heal if you give it the building blocks. I'm living proof. This book contains many old cases that were treated by Dr Max Gerson himself. Amazing! The book was delivered quickly & packaged properly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
A great read and a must read for everyone with or without cancer or other health problems
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Good book, and company is excellent to work with. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
I would recommend this book to everyone who cares about living a healthier life and for those who have cancer or who have a loved one with cancer. There seems to be an effective way to cure cancer and the book proves it by describing 50 cases of patients who have been cured, without making use of the current conventional and aggressive treatment available.

Read it and spread the word!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Read a little and gave to my mother-in-law who was just diagnosed with lung cancer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2017
A must have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
received another book instead of this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
Very good read. I feel I am coming to understand different types of cancer therapy This book is written to doctors so there are several words or terms that are somewhat difficult for me to understand. Excellent book for anyone who wishes to increase an understanding of cancer therapy. I do not have cancer or any degenerative disease, but I think that Gerson Therapy would work for many people.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2016
In some cases - if used without the expensive clinical stay - the work is too optimistic on the results, specially in later stages of cancer.
G
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse