Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on August 4, 2013
This data cable does the job of connecting my Canon power shot A2500 to a PC to download pictures. Canon should have included one with the camera. The cable is competitively priced. I would buy it again.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 26, 2017
GREAT CORD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2014
I ordered this cable because with my old little camera, the only way I downloaded the photos was by hooking up the camera to the computer. With my new Canon PowerShot, I just remove the memory card and place it in the computer to download. I have a charger for the camera, so it really never needs to be hooked up to the computer. As far as I can tell, there is absolutely nothing wrong with this cable, I just didn't need it after all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 30, 2014
This USB cord is great! It fits neatly into the camera and neatly into my camera port and within a matter of seconds I have my pictures where I need them.

If I could change it to a black cord so that it matched the camera, that would make it more attractive, but certainly wouldn't add or detract any of it's ability to perform.

It fits perfectly into the box for my camera, that's one of the best thing ever! I have no complaints on this purchase at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2013
Needed the cord for my new little camera and this fit the bill perfectly at a great price. Beats spending big bucks at RadioShack!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 12, 2013
Thought these came with the camera but they don't so I was glad to find them. Very reasonably priced. Thanks for stocking them.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2014
Really good price and needed the cable with the Canon camera I purchased. Wish the camera came with it and the memory card, but had to buy separately,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2014
The item was in good condition, now I have a cable for the camera. The only thing was that it took alittle bit longer that what I was expecting, but other than that, I give 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2014
It's great, allows me to upload pictures to my computer and Facebook easily. And it's long enough that it doesn't limit my space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 25, 2014
Loved the book, and the cable cord works fine. Always happy with Amazon. Looking forward to reading and rating other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here