Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on March 2, 2015
If you have a problem with "over-using" your electronics, this is definitely something you'll want to purchase along with your new toys/devices. In the two times I've used it, I've never had a problem with Canopy, as they've done everything they promised to do. Regardless of what you do to break your electronics, they will honor their contract and get you buying a new item in no time (even before they actually receive the item you send them, if memory serves me correct). What more can I say? I will continue to purchase this product when buying electronics from Amazon, without question.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2014
I haven't used it so I really can't give a fair review however, I would like to say the staff was great. I sent an email on the last day I could buy my product and even though a few days later they replied they said they would still cover it, and when I didn't get an email with my product outline; they immediately sent me another. I would defiantly buy from them again. I will update if I ever need to get something replaced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 8, 2013
It Will cover any problems that I might have with the speaker system. I paid a good amount of money for it and need the piece of mind in knowing it is covered for most problems tjs that might happen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2015
It was great coverage that was offered, but I didn't hold on to the console long enough to enjoy the benefits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 14, 2014
I got a 75$ plan, and 11 months later they gave me the 75$ that I needed after I broke my item. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2015
Awesome customer service. Couldn't be happier with canopy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 21, 2015
No Insurance in PR 00716
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 7, 2013
I'm trying to returned WD TV Live Media Player WI-FI 1080p that this was for so it's no longer needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2013
Even though I know I'm statistically being ripped off by buying this, accidents happen, and canopy gives of the best deals on warranties
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 12, 2013
I don't have 20 words to explain the warranty buy my $99.99 co- star is working great and it is under warranty for 3 years now. so this is just me talking to get my expiation of a warranty shone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here