Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on October 24, 2017
Is something they could include in the product.
Just another way to get money off people.
They make it sound like you need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 25, 2014
first off I never received the paper work... from canopy... had ordered it with prime which is 2-day shipping and a week later contacted the seller they said they would send it again.. week 2 comes and still nothing! so i called amazon.. they called canopy and they registered me over the phone.. so I have no paper work but I think my coverage is active. there's also the fact that it a one time coverage... Like others have said, the plan is only good for when it breaks the first time. They will not fix your jewelry and they will just give you another one and that is the end of their liability to you
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2013
I bought the 2 yr coverage for a ring. Months ago--I noticed a few stones had fallen out of the ring. Went online and did their CLAIM paperwork. That's different than the REGISTRATION paperwork when you first buy it, btw. Canopy reps I'd be getting a postage paid shipping packet in the mail within 3 days so I could send my ring in to get repaired. I waited a week. Nothing. I asked by 800#, email and re-sending Canopy the forms FOUR more times. Same answer=Nothing! It's now TWO months later STILL NOTHING. Now let me ask you this-if I can't count on a company to send a 50 cent mailer, would I TRUST them to fix and send back a $100 ring?
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 23, 2013
Admittedly, I haven't actually had to use this plan yet - probably a good thing. But, assuming it stands by its claims, this is a pretty good bargain - $8 for 2 years on $75-100 in jewelry isn't exorbitant, and it seems to cover pretty much everything short of taking a hammer to your own jewelry, so that's good times.
If I wind up needing to use it, I'll update this with my experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 27, 2015
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 22, 2013
Warranty is good. I received the warranty before the product allowing me to know that my product was insured. Yes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2013
Like others have said, the plan is only good for when it breaks the first time. They will not fix your jewelry and they will just give you another one and that is the end of their liability to you. My necklace broke twice within seven months and I received the same necklace once it broke, but the second time there was no more coverage and I am left with no necklace. DO NOT BUY
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 27, 2015
Hope I don't need it but glad I have it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 26, 2015
thank for offering the proctection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2013
You have to register plan on line at the Canopy site. The terms and conditions were hard to understand. Not sure if I have full replacement cost if the jewelery, I purchased the plan for is lost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here