Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Service plan term: 3 Years|Service plan covered value: $ 175-$200|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on July 9, 2016
probably worth the money with something like Turtle beach given my history with their quality. Be warned that if the Asurion website does not have the specific product category don't try to create the sign up, call them instead to get registered correctly. They are good on the phone but the website is a pain and created a problem for me I ended up on the phone anyway
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
Completely horrible. I bought this to protect a PS4 and when I went to register the warranty their registration site didn't know what a PS4 is. I'm pretty sure that Satan himself owns this company, but I hear that the level of guarantee offered by Hell is actually pretty solid that you will burn for eternity, but if I bought a subscription to torment from Asurion I think they would somehow figure out how to let me down.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2016
I bought protection for two items. I failed several attempts to register the products. I emailed Asurion, they asked me to call them. I did, I registered the two plans by phone - took a LOOOONG time to do that, than I received THE SAME TYPE of emails from them saying I need to register the pans (as I was advised there will be additional info needed). I was able to register ONE of the two completely (I THINK), now, again, I can't register the second plan and I need to call back. No, I would definitely not recommend this company
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
I had a question and concern to which they responded quickly and answered my question. For now, this is a 5 Star rating due to my interactions with them and the price. If I have no issues with my XBOX ONE, or if the issues result in my XBOX ONE getting replaced or fixed quickly, it will stay at 5 stars. Any delays in response time or refusing to fix or replace the system will then lower the rating.....Lets hope I never have to update this review...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
good
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
Got this for Play Station 4..... may never need it but it sure feels good to have it. for piece of mind i recommend this item. ( for Play Station 4 )
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2016
Can not register product , Web site is totally bogus and will not recognize any info I input. about purchase
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2016
Hope to never use it, but registration seemed reasonable, but not nearly as smooth as Square Trade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
Thank you very much Canopy u guys rock i will for sure buy from you guys again and tell all my friends as well you guys rock :):):)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2016
They will cover the warranty for 3 years and that would be great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here