Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 48 reviews
on February 4, 2017
ok information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
Arrived on time and as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
I Am actually still reading the book. But it is good. If you are into or thinking about on- line dating, read this first. Has some very good advice.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
just the what the title says...
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2014
very informative
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
...You didn't already know some common sense about dating, here are the guidelines. Good source book for beginners. Have fun.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
Out of date information since the book lists sites no longer available. It did convince me that I am too old to use most of the sites.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
I bought this for a friend and she love it. She always wanted this book and I have been looking for it for awhile.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
It is somewhat dated now, with newer dating sites, but it gives excellent examples of how to write a personal profile that conveys more than loves-dogs-and-sunsets. Very practical and clear. I can't wait for the updated version to help understand the newer dating sites.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
I enjoyed the humor and felt the authors had some good points as well as stats on those of us using online dating.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse