Buy Used
+ $2.95 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Specialized in Audio CDs. Items are shipped from Japan. The average delivery time is between two and four weeks (a little longer to international destinations). Non-Japanese CDs do not include OBI strip. ''Searching for a Japanese version? Cannot ship to your country ?'' Feel free to ask us and we will see what we can do.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 23, 1995

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.
Available from these sellers.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Jubilate: Psalm 100: Make A Joyful Noise Unto The Lord
  2. Jubilate: Psalm 100: Know Ye The The Lord His Is Good: - Christina Hogman/Peter Mattei
  3. Jubilate: Psalm 100: Enter Into His Gates W. Thanksgiving
  4. Jubilate: Psalm 100: For The Lord Is Good;
  5. Jubilate: Psalm 100: Glory Be To The Father, And To The Son,
  6. Wedding Music: I Intro (Con Spirito. Allegro)
  7. Wedding Music: I Intro (Con Spirito. Allegro)
  8. Wedding Music: II Aria - Susanne Ryden
  9. Wedding Music: III Recitative - Christina Hogman
  10. Wedding Music: IV Aria - Christina Hogman
  11. Wedding Music: V Aria - Susanne Ryden
  12. Wedding Music: VI Aria - Susanne Ryden
  13. Wedding Music: VII Aria - Christina Hogman
  14. Wedding Music: VIII Recitativ - Peter Mattei
  15. Wedding Music: IX Aria - Christina Hogman/Nils-Erik Sparf
  16. Wedding Music: X Aria - Susanne Ryden
  17. Wedding Music: XI Duet - Susanne Ryden
  18. Funeral Music: 'For The Late King Fredrik, Of Blessed Memory': I Chor: The Lord...
  19. Funeral Music: 'For The Late King Fredrik, Of Blessed Memory': II Chor: The Wise...
  20. Funeral Music: 'For The Late King Fredrik, Of Blessed Memory': V Aria: His Trust...
  21. Funeral Music: 'For The Late King Fredrik, Of Blessed Memory': VIII Chor: Death Shall...
  22. TeDeum: I Chor: We Praise Thee, O God; We Acknowledge
  23. TeDeum: II Chor: The Glorious Company Of Th'Apostles
  24. TeDeum: III Chor: Thou Art The King Of Glory, O Christ,
  25. TeDeum: IV Aria: When Thou Took'st Upon Thee To Deliver Man, - Susanne Ryden
  26. TeDeum: V Aria: When Thou Hadst Overcome The - Per-Erik Lindskog
  27. TeDeum: VI Chor: Thou Sittest At The Right Hand Of God, In
  28. TeDeum: VII Chor: Govern Them, And Lift Them Up For Ever.
  29. TeDeum: VIII Chor: Day By Day We Magnify Thee,
  30. TeDeum: IX Chor: Vouchsafe, O Lord, To Keep Us This Day
  31. TeDeum: X Chor:

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 23, 1995)
  • Label: Musica Sveciae
  • ASIN: B000003XZD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,771,655 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: Tampers